Hola Mundo! Hello World! 世界你好!

I have finally decided to start my own blog to write about all the things I am interested in. The range of topics is very wide and it includes technology, learning languages, politics, philosophy, history, and theology.

The range of topics is a direct reflection of my personal interests and the kind of person I am. I think the world is a fascinating place that offers new learning opportunities every day. Those learning opportunities come from new technologies, new experiences, new world events, and the people with whom we interact every day.

The knowledge we acquire on a quotidian basis together with our imagination is what can truly make the world a better place.

I would like to end my first blog post with a quote from Einstein:

“Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited to all we now know and understand, while imagination embraces the entire world, and all there ever will be to know and understand.”

Hope you guys enjoy reading my blog posts!

约瑟 : )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hola Mundo! Hello World! 世界你好!

Leave a Reply

